Welcome!
 
2019-2020 NHSCA
Executive Board Contacts


Interested in a position?  Please contact the NHSCA President for more information.

 President


Alison Memoli
John H. Fuller
51 Pine St.
N.Conway, NH  03860
a_memoli@sau9.org
603-356-5381


President-Elect


Maureen O'Dea

Londonderry High

295 Mammoth Rd.

Londonderry, NH 03053

modea@londonderry.org

603-432-6941
Past President


Jonathan Cheney

 

jcheney81@gmail.com

 




 Secondary VP

Karen Merrill-Antle
John Stark Regional
618 N. Stark Hwy.
Weare, NH  03281
karen.merrill-antle@sau24.org
603-529-5306


Middle School VP 


Elementary VP 

Kathy Hoppa
Reeds Ferry School
15 Lyons Road
Merrimack, NH 03084
Kathleen.hoppa@sau26.org
603-424-6215
 Post Secondary VP


Brenda Poznanski

Bishop Guertin H. S.

194 Lund St.

Nashua, NH  03060

poznanskib@bghs.org

603-889-4107


Business Manager

Membership

Sharon Nix

nhsca12@gmail.com 

Treasurer


Stephanie Collins
PO Box 103
New Hampton, NH  03256

collinssdc@gmail.com





Committee Chairs

Advocacy

Mariane Gfroerer
NH Learning Initiative
 mgfroerer@nhlearninginitiative.org 
 Professional Recognition

  Julie Lichtmann
Windham High
64 London Bridge Rd.
Windham, NH  03087
jlichtmann@windhamsd.org
603-845-1558

 Technology

Paula Brault
Hinsdale Middle/High School
49 School St.
Hinsdale, NH 03451
pbrault@hnhsd.org
603-336-5984

 




 Scholarship

Alicia Langille
Hillsboro-Deering High School
12 Hillcat Drive

Hillsborough, NH 03244
(603) 464-1169

Secretary

Marianne McDonough
Epping Elementary School
17 Prospect St.
Epping, NH  03042

mmcdonough@eppingsd.org
603-679-8018

 Newsletter Editor
Heather Machanoff
Oyster River H.S.
55 Coe Drive
Durham, NH  03824

hmachanoff@orcsd.org
603-679-8018

Regional Representatives

White Mountains

Kristen Burke
Conway Elementary
160 Main St.
Conway, NH 03818
k_burke@sau9.org
603-447-3369

Greater North Woods

Trista Bruns
Berlin Middles School
200 State St.
Berlin, NH  03570

tbruns@sau3.org
603-752-5311


 Merrimack Valley

Amy Jo Muscott
Amherst, NH
amuscott@comcast.net
 Seacoast Region

Karen McDermott
Spaulding High School
130 Wakefield St.
Rochester, NH 03867
mcdermott.k@rochesterschools.com
603-332-0757

 Greater Monadnock

Robin Gregg
Antrim Elementary School
10 School Street
Antrim, NH 03440
rgregg@conval.edu
603-588-6371

and

Celia Slason
Franklin Elementary

217 Washington St.
Keene, NH 03431
cslason@sau29.org
603 352-1712

 Lakes Region

Wendy Hamill
Laconia High School
345 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
whamill@laconiaschools.org        603-528-8693 x4007

Dartmouth/Sunapee 

Laura Donica
Indian River
45 Royal Rd.
Canaan, NH 03741
603-632-4357
  Capital Region




  
 
Other

NH Directors of School Counseling Assn Liaison


Nicole Burke

Salem High School

44 Geremonty Dr.

Salem, NH 03079

nburke@sau57.org

603-893-7069
     


 State Department of Education Liaison

 NHHEAF Liaison

Karen Collins

NHHEAF
4 Barrell Court
Concord, NH 03301
kcollins@nhheaf.org
800-525-2577
 Student Representative

Erma Krupic
ekrupic@plymouth.edu

 
 School Psychology Liaison

Audrey Willis
SERESC

audreyjwillis@gmail.com




Retired School Counselor Representative


 
Administrative Liaison


Graduate School Counseling Preparation Program Liaison

Robin Hausheer

Plymouth State University
17 High St.

Plymouth, NH  03264

rhausheer@plymouth.edu
603-535-2129





 

© NHSCA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software