Welcome!
 
2018-2019 NHSCA
Executive Board Contacts


Interested in a position?  Please contact the NHSCA President for more information.

 President

Jonathan Cheney

Southwick School

50 Zion Hill Road

Northfield, NH 03276

jcheney@wrsdsau59.org

603-286-3611
President-Elect


Alison Memoli
John H. Fuller
51 Pine St.
N.Conway, NH  03860
a_memoli@sau9.org
603-356-5381

Past President


Celia Slason

Franklin Elementary
217 Washington St.
Keene, NH 03431
cslason@sau29.org
603 352-1712




 Secondary VP



Middle School VP 

Annette Blake
Belmont Middle School
38 School Street
Belmont, NH 03220
ablake@sau80.org 
603-267-9220

Elementary VP 

Robin Gregg
Antrim Elementary School
10 School Street
Antrim, NH 03440
rgregg@conval.edu
603-588-6371
 Post Secondary VP


Brenda Poznanski

Bishop Guertin H. S.

194 Lund St.

Nashua, NH  03060

poznanskib@bghs.org

603-889-4107


Business Manager
 

Sharon Nix
9 Coventry Lane
Belmont, NH 03220
nhsca12@gmail.com 

603-528-5706
Treasurer


Maureen O'Dea

Londonderry High

295 Mammoth Rd.

Londonderry, NH 03053

modea@londonderry.org

603-432-6941





Committee Chairs

Advocacy

Annmarie Timmins
Belmont Middle School
38 School Street
Belmont, NH 03220
atimmins@sau80.org 
603-267-9220 x 2505
 Professional Recognition

 Kathy Hoppa
Reeds Ferry School
15 Lyons Road
603-424-6215
 Technology

Paula Brault
Hinsdale Middle/High School
49 School St.
Hinsdale, NH 03451
pbrault@hnhsd.org
603-336-5984

 




 Scholarship

Alicia Langille
Hillsboro-Deering High School
12 Hillcat Drive

Hillsborough, NH 03244
(603) 464-1169

Secretary

  Stephanie Collins
 

collinssdc@gmail.com

 Newsletter Editor

Annmarie Timmins
Belmont Middle School
38 School Street
Belmont, NH 03220
atimmins@sau80.org 
603-267-9220 x 2505

Regional Representatives

White Mountains

Kristen Burke
Conway Elementary
160 Main St.
Conway, NH 03818
k_burke@sau9.org
603-447-3369

Greater North Woods

 






 Merrimack Valley

Amy Jo Muscott
Amherst, NH
amuscott@comcast.net
 Seacoast Region

Karen McDermott
Spaulding High School
130 Wakefield St.
Rochester, NH 03867
mcdermott.k@rochesterschools.com
603-332-0757

 Greater Monadnock

Nathan Bisson
Fall Mountain Reg. H.S.
134 FMRHS Rd.
Langdon, NH 03602
nbisson@sau60.org
603-835-6318
 Lakes Region

Wendy Hamill
Laconia High School
345 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
whamill@laconiaschools.org        603-528-8693 x4007

Dartmouth/Sunapee 

Laura Donica
Indian River
45 Royal Rd.
Canaan, NH 03741
603-632-4357
  Capital Region

Martha Madsen
Canterbury Elementary
15 Baptist Road
Canterbury, NH  03224
   603-783-4501



  
 
Other

NH Directors of School Counseling Assn Liaison


Maureen O'Dea

Londonderry High

295 Mammoth Rd.

Londonderry, NH 03053

modea@londonderry.org

603-432-6941
     


 State Department of Education Liaison


 NHHEAF Liaison

Karen Collins

NHHEAF
4 Barrell Court
Concord, NH 03301
kcollins@nhheaf.org
800-525-2577
 Student Representative


 
 School Psychology Liaison

Audrey Willis
SERESC

audreyjwillis@gmail.com




Retired School Counselor Representative


 
Administrative Liaison

Paula Frank

Lisbon Regional
24 Highland Ave.
Lisbon, NH  03585
pafran@lisbon.k12.nh.us
603 838-5506
 










 

© NHSCA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software