Welcome!
 
2019-2020 NHSCA
Executive Board Contacts


Interested in a position?  Please contact the NHSCA President for more information.

 President


Maureen O'Dea

Londonderry High

295 Mammoth Rd.

Londonderry, NH 03053

modea@londonderry.org

603-432-6941



President-Elect

Laura Donica
Indian River

45 Royal Rd.

Canaan, NH 03741

ldonica@mvrsd.org

603-632-4357
Past President


Alison Memoli
John H. Fuller
51 Pine St.
N.Conway, NH  03860
a_memoli@sau9.org
603-356-5381

 




 Secondary VP

Karen Merrill-Antle
John Stark Regional
618 N. Stark Hwy.
Weare, NH  03281
karen.merrill-antle@sau24.org
603-529-5306


Middle School VP 


Elementary VP 


 Post Secondary VP


Brenda Poznanski

Bishop Guertin H. S.

194 Lund St.

Nashua, NH  03060

poznanskib@bghs.org

603-889-4107


Business Manager

Membership

Sharon Nix

nhsca12@gmail.com 

Treasurer


Jonathan Cheney

Parkside Middle School
75 Parkside Ave.
Manchester, NH 03102

jcheney@mansd.org

603-624-6356




Committee Chairs

Advocacy

 Heather Machanoff
Oyster River H.S.
55 Coe Drive
Durham, NH  03824

hmachanoff@orcsd.org
603-679-8018
 Professional Recognition

  Julie Lichtmann
Windham High
64 London Bridge Rd.
Windham, NH  03087
jlichtmann@windhamsd.org
603-845-1558

 Technology

Kate Kulacz
Bow
High School
32 White Rock Hill Rd.
Bow, NH  03304
kkulacz@bownet.org
603-228-2210

 




 Scholarship

Alicia Langille
Hillsboro-Deering High School
12 Hillcat Drive

Hillsborough, NH 03244
(603) 464-1169

Secretary

Val Nelson

Londonderry High

295 Mammoth Rd.

Londonderry, NH 03053

vnelson@londonderry.org

603-432-6941

 Newsletter Editor

Erma Krupic
ekrupic@plymouth.edu


Regional Representatives

White Mountains

Kristen Burke
Conway Elementary
160 Main St.
Conway, NH 03818
k_burke@sau9.org
603-447-3369

Greater North Woods

Trista Bruns
Berlin Middles School
200 State St.
Berlin, NH  03570

tbruns@sau3.org
603-752-5311


 Merrimack Valley

Amy Jo Muscott
Amherst, NH
amuscott@comcast.net
 Seacoast Region

Karen McDermott
Spaulding High School
130 Wakefield St.
Rochester, NH 03867
mcdermott.k@rochesterschools.com
603-332-0757

 Greater Monadnock

Robin Gregg
Antrim Elementary School
10 School Street
Antrim, NH 03440
rgregg@conval.edu
603-588-6371

and

Celia Slason
Franklin Elementary

217 Washington St.
Keene, NH 03431
cslason@sau29.org
603 352-1712

 Lakes Region

Wendy Hamill
Laconia High School
345 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
whamill@laconiaschools.org        603-528-8693 x4007

Dartmouth/Sunapee 


  

Capital Region

Beth Corkum
Bow High School
32 White Rock Hill Rd.
Bow, NH  03304
bcorkum@bownet.org
603-228-2210



  
 
Other

NH Directors of School Counseling Assn Liaison


Nicole Burke

Salem High School

44 Geremonty Dr.

Salem, NH 03079

nburke@sau57.org

603-893-7069
     


 State Department of Education Liaison

 NHHEAF Liaison

Karen Collins

NHHEAF
4 Barrell Court
Concord, NH 03301
kcollins@nhheaf.org
800-525-2577
 Student Representative


 Emily Whitney

elwhitney@plymouth.edu

 School Psychology Liaison

Audrey Willis
SERESC

audreyjwillis@gmail.com




Retired School Counselor Representative


 
Administrative Liaison

Charles Langille
Mascenic Regional H.S.
175 Turnpike Rd.
New Ipswich, NH  03071

clangille@mascenic.org
603-878-1113


Graduate School Counseling Preparation Program Liaison

Robin Hausheer

Plymouth State University
17 High St.

Plymouth, NH  03264

rhausheer@plymouth.edu
603-535-2129





 

© NHSCA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software